top of page

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 115 

ISBN: 978-0-9744065-1-1 


A graduate of UC Berkeley, where he majored in Philosophy of Science, Andrew Joron is the author of five previous collections of poetry—Force Fields (1987), Science Fiction (1992), The Removes (1999), Fathom (2003), and The Sound Mirror (2008)—and The Cry at Zero: Selected Prose (2007). His translations from German include Literary Essays of Ernst Bloch (1998) and Richard Anders’s The Footsteps of One Who Has Not Stepped Forth (1999). In 2004 he published Neo-Surrealism: Or, The Sun At Night: Transformations Of Surrealism In  American Poetry 1966-1999. He plays theremin in the improvisational trio Free Rein. His Trance Archive: New And Selected Poems was published by City Lights in 2010.

Fathom by Andrew Joron

  • Unavailable

bottom of page